Drawings

On this post I will be talking about my current artwork. The idea came by me when I was researching artists and found someone called Pat Perry who I talk about in a current post, their elegance with illustrations relate with what I have been wanting to experiment with and improve my drawing ability, it challenged me on a higher level learning to properly format and draw realistic objects correctly.

There are some areas I could have improved on but from the drawing taking a longer period of time to produce, from changing my mind to how it should look, I improvised on drawing in objects after I got my basic outlines on my paper.

This is also the largest scaled drawing I have created, using a ruler. I am more then happy up to the point I am at with this piece.. there is more progress to be made.

 

img_7477img_7476img_7475

Self taken photos

img_7478img_7480img_7481img_7482img_7484img_7485img_7486img_7488

 

 

Leave a Reply

